top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTrinity Tarrow

What's coming up?

Updated: May 25, 2018

Leesea's Destiny



Leesea's Destiny, previously released as Leesea's Books and Babbles, was first release in October of 2012 under the pseudonym Ava Riley. Since then, I have received the rights from the publisher and have gone back and revisited Leesea and Braeden. There have been some exciting changes, adding some girth and depth to their story.



'Braeden? It's so much easier to track you down when your woman is involved.'
'Be very careful, Drake.' Braeden hissed. 'You came looking for me and you’ve already crossed a line with her. Your bravery in touching what is mine only confirms your stupidity,' he said. With his arms outstretched, Braeden welcomed the fight from Drake.'

Keep an eye and ear out for the new release date of Leesea's Destiny.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Art Of Writing A Sex Scene

I am a writer and reader of erotica and paranormal romance. I have found that there is an art to writing sex scenes. Have I mastered this art? Not even close. The day I feel as if I have mastered my w

bottom of page