top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTrinity Tarrow

Fury Unleashed - Fury and Fate Series Book 2


When I began writing Braeden and Annalisa's story (Leesea's Destiny), I never imagined that the warriors of Camric would have such an impact on me. But they have and they continue to tell me their stories.


Fury Unleashed is the story of Bailey James and Grayson O'Reilly. This is one of my favorite stories in the Fury and Fate Series as we are taken on a roller-coaster ride of emotions with these two. Bailey James, a detective in Kansas City, Missouri, is one bad-ass woman who doesn't take anything from anyone - not even the two princes of Camric. Grayson, the sexy vampire who falls madly in love with her, is the epitome of what a warrior should be, but gentle enough to tame Bailey - at least on certain occasions.


Fury Unleashed has a release date of October 2018 and I am excited for you all to take Bailey and Grayson's journey with them.


Stay tuned for more from the Fury and Fate Series.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Art Of Writing A Sex Scene

I am a writer and reader of erotica and paranormal romance. I have found that there is an art to writing sex scenes. Have I mastered this art? Not even close. The day I feel as if I have mastered my w

bottom of page